Airport Board

About the Airport Board

Board members are responsible for all decisions regarding the maintenance and improvement of the airport.


  • Tim Stanciel (City)
  • John Henson (City)
  • Rafus Davis (County)
  • James Belk (County)
  • Mike Sturdivant Jr. (Joint)

Members serve five-year terms. Terms expire September 30. If you are interested in applying for a vacancy, you may apply online or contact the Office of the Mayor for an application form.

Meeting Information

Meetings held the second Tuesday of each month at 3:00 pm at the airport.

Add to Report View Report

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.